EAPAGNO EAP Provider List

 

Dianne Barth, LCSW, CEAP Phone (504) 828-3780    
118 Ridgelake Dr.      Email dbarthlcsw@bellsouth.net      
Metairie, LA.  70001              
                 
Theresa (Tina) Beary-Taylor, LCSW, CEAP Phone (800) 749-3277    
8365 Ridgewood Drive   Email eapinc2@aol.com      
Mississippi              
                 
Barbara Carlton, LCSW, CEAP, SAP Phone (504) 218-4055    
61 S Wren Street     Email carltoncorp3@aol.com    
New Orleans, LA.  70124-4113            
                 
Noel Cieutat, MSW, LCSW   Phone (504) 412-3777    
221 Lafayette Street     Email noel.cieutat@va.gov      
Gretna, LA.  70053              
                 
Lisa Clark, LCSW, CEAP   Phone (504) 427-8211    
        Email Lringc31@aol.com    
                 
Marvin Clifford, PhD LCSW CEAP Phone (504) 842-5998    
1514 Jefferson Hwy BH-4   Email mclifford@ochsner.org    
New Orleans, LA.  70121            
                 
Kathy Eaton, LPC, CEAP   Phone (504) 257-1167    
13800 Old Gentilly Rd – Dept. 3080 Email kathy.a.eaton@lmco.com    
New Orleans, LA.  70129            
                 
Cynthia Edwards, MSW, GSW Phone (504) 658-6095    
1112 Southlawn Blvd     Email ccedwards121@hotmail.com    
New Orleans, LA.  70114            
                 
Scott Embley, LCSW, CEAP   Phone (504) 568-8888    
1542 Tulane Ave.     Email semble@lsuhsc.edu    
New Orleans, LA.  70112            
                 
Stephen Kelly, LPC, LMFT, NCC, NCSC Phone (228) 813-5001    
1103 Breckenridge Drive   Email hopeslidell@yahoo.com    
Slidell, LA.  70461              
                 
Dennis Malloy, MSW, LCSW Phone (985) 773-7300    
Chevron EAP & WorkLife Services  Email dnjm@chevron.com      
Room N1241              
100 Northpark Blvd              
Covington, LA.  70433            
                 
Kathleen McGraw, MPH, MSW, LCSW Phone (985) 785-9300    
50 Wade Street Suite 5   Email kathleen@mcgrawandassociates.com  
Luling, LA.  70070              
                 
Porter Pryor, MS, LPC   Phone (228) 688-3005    
Medical Clinic Building # 8000   Email porter.j.pryor@nasa.gov    
Stennis Space Center, MS.  39529          
                 
Jay Reine, MSW, GSW Prov., LAC Phone (504) 568-8888    
1542 Tulane Ave.     Email jreine@lsuhsc.edu      
New Orleans, LA.  70112            
                 
Kurt Schenker, MS, LAC, CEAP, SAP Phone (985) 646-2497    
1186 Yorktown Drive     Email kurtotis@aol.com      
Slidell, LA.  70461              
                 
Martin Summers, CEAP   Phone (504) 654-5384    
16269 Greenwood Drive   Email marty.summers@ngc.com    
Prairieville, LA.  70769            
                 
Austin Warner, MA, CADC   Phone (985) 415-0401    
1604 Greenbrier Way   Email awarner@crchealth.com    
Slidell, LA.  70460              
                 
Jerry Wilson, ICADC, SAP   Phone (800) 780-9678    
101 Bayou Bend Drive   Email employassist@bellsouth.net    
Houma, LA.  70364              
Facebook
LinkedIn